ignore workflow button
Some users cannot see the "Ignore Workflow" button in the workflow dialog, why is that?
The "ignore Workflow" button is controlled by permissions. Users need the Publish permission on the current node (it can be found in the Basic Permissions). When the user has a role on this node (roles are inherited from parent node), which has this permission. The user can see and use th2 "ignore workflow" button